Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Perry County Memorial Hospital’s motto is “People Care More Here” and we follow by that each and every day because of our employees. PCMH is one of the largest employers in Perry County and is progressive in nature by offering advanced medical equipment as well as comprehensive, personal care. PCMH employees receive competitive wages and benefits. View our current job listings and submit an online application for a position you are interested in.

If you would like to submit an application for a job not currently listed, you can fill an application out here.

If you have any questions, call 573-768-3251.

Perry County Memorial Hospital is an EOE employer.


Jobs by Category

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
CNA Evening Wednesday, July 13, 2016
CNA Night Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Coder Tuesday, July 05, 2016
ER RN Friday, July 01, 2016
ER Tech Friday, July 01, 2016
ER Tech/LPN Tuesday, June 28, 2016
ER Weekend Option RN Monday, June 20, 2016
ER/Clinic LPN Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Perryville Family Care Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
LPN Thursday, June 30, 2016
Medical Assistant Monday, May 23, 2016

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
Paramedic Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Perry County Counseling Center

Job Title Posting Date
LCSW Thursday, June 16, 2016

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist Wednesday, May 18, 2016

A/C Office

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting Specialist Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Search
go