Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Perry County Memorial Hospital’s motto is “People Care More Here” and we follow by that each and every day because of our employees. PCMH is one of the largest employers in Perry County and is progressive in nature by offering advanced medical equipment as well as comprehensive, personal care. PCMH employees receive competitive wages and benefits. View our current job listings and submit an online application for a position you are interested in.

If you would like to submit an application for a job not currently listed, you can fill an application out here.

If you have any questions, call 573-768-3251.

Perry County Memorial Hospital is an EOE employer.


Jobs by Category

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
Certified Nurse Aid Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Coder Wednesday, May 04, 2016
ER Tech/LPN Monday, May 23, 2016
ER Weekend Option RN Friday, April 29, 2016
ER/Clinic LPN Wednesday, May 04, 2016
RN Weekend Option Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Perryville Family Care Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
LPN Monday, May 23, 2016
Medical Assistant Monday, May 23, 2016
Nurse Practitioner Friday, April 15, 2016

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
Paramedic Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Perry County Counseling Center

Job Title Posting Date
LCSW Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Respiratory

Job Title Posting Date
Respiratory Therapist Friday, May 20, 2016

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Phlebotomist Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Administration

Job Title Posting Date
Director of Support Services Friday, May 06, 2016
Search
go