Job Center

Employment Opportunities
Perry County Memorial Hospital’s motto is “People Care More Here” and we follow by that each and every day because of our employees. PCMH is one of the largest employers in Perry County and is progressive in nature by offering advanced medical equipment as well as comprehensive, personal care. PCMH employees receive competitive wages and benefits. View our current job listings and submit an online application for a position you are interested in.

If you would like to submit an application for a job not currently listed, you can fill one out here.

If you have any questions, call 573-768-3251.

Perry County Memorial Hospital is an EOE employer.


Jobs by Category

Nursing

Job Title Posting Date
ER-RN Friday, August 28, 2015
Certified Nurse Aid Thursday, August 27, 2015
Medical Surgical/Skilled Nurse Manager Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Surgery

Job Title Posting Date
RN Thursday, May 07, 2015
Surgical Scrub Technician Thursday, May 07, 2015

Perryville Family Care Clinic

Job Title Posting Date
LPN Tuesday, June 30, 2015
Phlebotomist/Medical Assistant Thursday, August 13, 2015

Ambulance

Job Title Posting Date
Paramedic Friday, July 17, 2015

Radiology

Job Title Posting Date
Diagnostic Medical Sonographer Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Laboratory

Job Title Posting Date
Medical Technologist Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Phlebotomist Wednesday, July 22, 2015

A/C Office

Job Title Posting Date
Admitting Specialist Friday, August 07, 2015
Search
go